Today: 2018 January 21d., Sunday Nearest event will be held after 60d.
English Lietuvių Русский

HOMECONTACTSNEWSABOUT USEXHIBITIONS / FAIRSPAVILION RENTALEQUIPMENT RENTALOTHER EVENTS
Wellness 2018
Construction 2018
Energy 2018
Beauty 2018
Style & Fashion 2018

CONTACTS

 

JSC "Expo vakarai"

info@expo-vakarai.lt

 

 

Saulius Savickis

Managing director
Mob. +370 686 56455
saulius@
expo-vakarai.lt

 

Vitalija Mockeviciute

Project manager
 

 
 

Inga Tauciene

Project manager
Mob. +370 686 56446

inga@expo-vakarai.lt

 

Dainora Draguniene

Project manager

Mob. +370 686 56450

dainora@expo-vakarai.lt

 

Agne Sileikyte

Project manager

Mob. +370 686 56451

agne@expo-vakarai.lt

 

Milda Barkute

Project manager assistant

Mob. +370 682 63059

milda@expo-vakarai.lt

 

Daiva Cekaite

Project manager assistant

Mob. +370 615 93900
daiva@expo-vakarai.lt

 

 

Andrius Suklys

Technical project manager
Mob. +370 682 63058

andrius@expo-vakarai.lt

 

Sandra Zybartiene

Finance manager

Mob. +370 686 56451

buhalterija@expo-vakarai.lt


partners
JSC "Expo Vakarai"
Baltijos ave. 123-5 Klaipeda
LT-94108, Lithuania,
Tel. +370 615 93900
Tel. +370 686 56446
Tel. +370 646 16883
Fax. +370 46 416104
info@expo-vakarai.lt
Company code: 140932935
VAT number: LT 409329314
Reg. NR. 015917
solution webmod: Web pages creation